# **Contact information**



Mayor, councillors and local government representatives

# **Tweed Shire Mayor and Councillors**

#### **Mayor Chris Cherry**

- **©** 0437 400 174
- @ ccherry@tweed.nsw.gov.au

#### **Councillor Rhiannon Brinsmead**

- **©** 0418 110 573
- @ rbrinsmead@tweed.nsw.gov.au

#### **Councillor Nola Firth**

- **(**) 0419 924 457
- nfirth@tweed.nsw.gov.au

#### Councillor James Owen

- **(** 0415 561 701
- jowen@tweed.nsw.gov.au

## **Deputy Mayor Meredith Dennis OAM**

- **(**9 0419 883 279
- @ mdennis@tweed.nsw.gov.au

## Councillor Reece Byrnes

- © 0436 411 386
- <u>rbyrnes@tweed.nsw.gov.au</u>

## **Councillor Kimberley Hone**

- **(**) 0439 537 421
- <u>khone@tweed.nsw.gov.au</u>



Individual Councillors can also be contacted by writing to PO Box 816, Murwillumbah, NSW 2484.

# Local government representatives

#### Ms Janelle Anne Saffin MP

Member for Lismore

- PO Box 52, Lismore NSW 2480
- 02 6621 3624
- <u>lismore@parliament.nsw.gov.au</u>

# Mr Geoffrey Keith Provest, CCM, FAIM, AICD, JP, MP

Member for Tweed

- PO Box 6695. Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
- © 07 5523 4816
- <u>tweed@parliament.nsw.gov.au</u>

#### The Honorable Justine Elliot MP

Member for Richmond

- PO Box 6996, Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
- **©** 07 5523 4371
- @ richmond@parliament.nsw.gov.au



Scan this code with your phone to view up to date information, or visit **tweed.nsw.gov.au/mayor-councillors**