Agenda



Floodplain Management Committee
Friday 28 April 2017
9.00am
Mt Warning Meeting Room

Invited:	Cr James Owen, David Oxenham, Danny Rose, Steve Twohill, Lindsay McGavin, Stuart Russell, Doreen Harwood and Brenda Hannigan (Tweed Shire Council), Martin Rose (Office of Environment & Heritage), Andrew McPhee and Wayne Pettit (New South Wales State Emergency Service), Felicia Cecil, Robert Quirk, Max Boyd, Samuel Dawson, Dion Andrews, Mike Allen
Apologies:	
Confirmation of minutes:	Friday 24 June 2016
Business arising:	
Agenda items:	 Welcome to New Committee Members Debrief and Discussion on March Flood Future Meeting Dates
General business:	

"Meetings are a great opportunity to encourage staff to stand or change postures and reduce sedentary work practices"