Minutes – Ordinary Meeting of Tweed Coast Reserve Trust

IN ATTENDANCE

Trustees L F Beck (Chairman), M R Boyd, R D Brinsmead (Deputy Chairman), H James, G J Lawrie, B M Luff, W M Marshall, W J Polglase, P C P Youngblutt.

Trustees Carroll, Lawrie, Polglase and Youngblutt were not present at the commencement of the meeting.

Also present were Mr Ian Carpenter (Acting General Manager), Mr Mike Rayner (Director Engineering Services), Mr Garry Smith (Acting Director Development Services), Mr Richard Adams (Manager Business Undertakings), Ms Janine Boyd and Mrs Kerrie McConnell (Minutes Secretary).

CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES

Т4

Tr Marshall

Tr James

RESOLVED that the Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting held 11 July 2001 be confirmed as an accurate record of the proceedings of that Meeting.

Voting - Unanimous

ABSENT

Trustee G Davidson.

Trustee Tr Davidson has informed the General Manager that his absence is due to being out of the country.

T5 Tr Marshall Tr Luff

RESOLVED that the apology of Tr Davidson be accepted.

Voting - Unanimous

Nil

9 THIS IS PAGE NO OF THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE TWEED COAST RESERVE TRUST HELD WEDNESDAY 8 AUGUST 2001

C. T. Buck

CHAIRMAN

GC6/1/2 Pt1

GC6/13 Pt4

Minutes – Ordinary Meeting of Tweed Coast Reserve Trust

REPORTS FROM EXECUTIVE MANAGER

1. Lot 490 DP47021 Reserve 1002202 (former Tourism NSW site), South Kingscliff – Marketing Options

DA1190/115-S Pt1

T6

Tr Luff

Tr Marshall

RESOLVED that the Tweed Coast Reserve Trust applies a marketing campaign as recommended in option 5 as follows:

"Contact developers who have expressed interest in site and invite to lodge development concepts and estimates of annual return to the Trust for maintenance of the Single Coast Reserve."

Voting - Unanimous

ATTENDANCE AT MEETING

Tr Youngblutt attended the meeting at 4.04pm.

There being no further business the Meeting terminated at 4.05pm.

RØ

Minutes of Meeting Confirmed by Trust

at Meeting held Wednesday 12 September 2001

I hereby certify that I have authorised the affixing of my electronic signature to the previous pages numbered 1 to 10 of these Minutes

Chairman

C. T. Buck CHAIRMAN